GaterAAU.com

Official Site of the North Carolina Gaters

Board of Directors:

 

Greg Williams - gwilliamscn1906@gmail.com

Coaches and Staff

Age/Team

 

3rd Grade 9U

4th Grade 10U

5th Grade 11U

6th Grade 12U

7th Grade 13U

7th Grade 13U

8th Grade 14U

8th Grade 14U

9th Grade 15U

9th Grade 15U

10th Grade 16U

11th Grade 17U

11th Grade 17U

Coach

 

Coach Darvel Gibson

Coach Keith Robinson

Joseph Kupiec

Peter Uber

Ron Smith

Dee Pennell

Patrick Cline

Robin Yaun

Lakeisha Giles

Jeffrey Sutton

Donald Bohannon

Bryan Degraphenriend

Elliot Brooks

Email

 

darvell1128@gmail.com

kdrobinson23@yahoo.com

cdibuilders406@bellsouth.net

peter.uber@gmail.com

rsmith.spd@yahoo.com

dee.pennell@allentate.com

pcline002@triad.rr.com

ctolandyaun@triad.rr.com

toofly52@hotmail.com

jeffrey.sutton@gd-ais.com

bohannon1@gmail.com

dricks20@yahoo.com

etb800@gmail.com

Phone

 

336-929-4674

336-382-5699

336-210-1912

336-601-8452

336-509-5204

336-465-1454

336-209-0947

336-669-7651

704-496-3748

336-202-4736

336-906-0716

336-253-8771

336- 202 2751

designed and hosted by ckmillerdesigns.com